Breeders

Breed Warden: Ron Nichols
Florida, 907-830-4234, ronnievdd@gmail.com
or Nova Scotia (in summer), 902-825-2251
If you have any questions concerning the DD please contact Ron and he will be happy to help with any questions or concerns.

 Visit the VDD-GNA website for a listing of ALL GNA Drahthaar breeders and litters. VDD-GNA.org

ATTN BREEDERS: If you would like to announce an expected litter on this website, email all information to Pam at pamstanfield(at)gmail.com
It is your responsibility to update Pam with changes to your announcement.

SEHC DEUTSCH DRAHTHAAR BREEDERS

ALABAMA

Briermeister
Stud dog: Eli vom Eisbarteich
Martin Coffman, DVM, St. Stephens, AL,  (251) 247-2358 coffdvm@gmail.com

vom Chulavista Berg
Richard Shell, Pell City, AL,  (205) 215-1020, billcollector.shell@gmail.com

vom Holz-Wasser
Ashville, AL, (205) 337-8274, yelpr11@gmail.com

vom Jäger Wald
Gary Keown, Ozark, AL,  (334) 791-5578, keown.gary@yahoo.com

vom Kleinen Fluss
Glen Bridges, Jackson,AL,  (251) 246-9301, glenbridges@bellsouth.net

v.d. Tigerhöhle
Jeff May, Wilmer Al.,  (251) 680-8546, tigersdendrahthaars@gmail.com

 

FLORIDA

Red Hills
David Avant, Tallahassee, FL,  (850) 575-1260, davidavant@aol.com

v.d Kräherwald
Ed Carney,Tallahassee, FL,  (850) 877-6478, fecarney@comcast.net

Vom Flutwasser
Ron Nichols, Lady Lake, Florida,  907-830-4234, ronnievdd@gmail.com
Nova Scotia, (902) 825-2251

vom Wildschutz
Arthur B. Lyman III, Belle Glade, FL,  (561) 996-4032

 

GEORGIA

vom Mountain Creek
Stud dog: Dachs v.d. Rittenburg

Mike Schlapa, Resaca, GA, (706) 508-3708, mschlapa@yahoo.com

vom Bowmansjäger
David Bowman, Ellijay, GA, (706) 276-5657 davidbowman@ellijay.com

vom Moorehaus
Forrest Moore, Cataula, GA, (706) 582-2793, forrest@vommoorehaus.com

vom Stuth
Scott Thome, Powder Springs, GA, (770)627-5970, vomstuth@hotmail.com

vom Wildhund
Todd Smith, Albany, GA, (229) 883-4484 smithalbany@mindspring.com

vom Freda Haus
Stud dog: Lukas vom Fuchsberg

Dan Alexander, 690 Lulaville Rd. Fitzgerald, Ga. 31750
229-424-2816 or 229-423-7670, vomfredahaus@gmail.com

KENTUCKY

Vierflussen
Gene Yopp, West Paducah, KY,  PH: H-270-442-0249 – C-270-217-1248, gene@abchvac.com

NORTH CAROLINA

v. den Briarwoods
Stud dog: Löns vom Bandorfer-Fost

Chris Phillips,Goldsboro, NC, (919) 920-7040, anyhunter@aol.com

vom Broadhead
Randy Mabe, Reidsville, NC, (336) 908-0699, huntrmabe@aol.com

vom Stillwasser
Scott Crabtree,Gastonia, NC, (704) 865-9971, stillwassernc@gmail.com

Chatelliershof
Dave Chatellier, Spring Lake, NC, (910) 497-3993 wirehaar@aol.com

Moratoc
Travis Spivey, Oak City, NC, (252) 714-0685

Stud dog: Coal vom Animas
Kurt Kochanski, Cary NC, kjk8083@uncw.edu, (919)622-4447

Stud dog: Gustavo v.den Briarwoods
Kevin Evans, Coats NC, kevans649@yahoo.com, (919)291-8762

Stud dog: Exel v.den Briarwoods
Wilkes Strain, Garner NC, wilkesstrain@gmail.com, (704)472-8496

SOUTH CAROLINA

vom Drakehause
Stud dog: Bento v.den Meadow Lakes

Tommy Chapman, Belton SC, (864)338-4760, tchapman@anderson2.k12.sc.us

Mai Fluss
Hank McCracken, Bluffton, SC, (843) 540-1573 hank@southpointgroupinc.com

TENNESSEE

vom Dilmunfast
Stud dog: Avci vom Blitzhaus

Michael Fortner, Afton, TN, (423) 483-4496, mike@dilmunfast.com

Cassell Wood
Ed Cassell, Jonesborough, TN, (423) 477-8384 doctoreddiec@yahoo.com

Hochspannung
Matthew Coffman, Jackson, TN, (731) 988-5958 mcoff21@gmail.com

Woltjen
Bill Kane, Clarksville, TN, (931) 648-3088 BillKane48@gmail.com

Zederwald
Horace Payne, Watertown, TN, (615) 286-1282 hpayne@dtccom.net

VIRGINIA

Blitzhaus
Whit Johnston, Forest, VA, (434) 660-4867 ddwaterdog@yahoo.com

WEST VIRGINIA

v.d. Landstrassen
Chris Wasserman, Barboursville, WV, (304) 617-7601 vdlandstrassen@gmail.com