Board & Contacts

To JOIN OR RENEW your membership in the Southeast Hunter Chapter you must visit the GNA website. VDD-GNA.org

SEHC BOARD

Chairman: Dr. Martin Coffman
Address: 22378 CR 34
St. Stephens, AL 36569
E-Mail: coffdvm@gmail.com
Phone: 251-533-6005

Vice-Chairman: Richard Shell
Address: 1655 Chula Vista Mountain Road
Pell City, AL 35125
E-Mail: billcollector.shell@gmail.com
Phone: 205-215-1020

Business Manager: Jeff May
Address: 14390 Moffett Road
Wilmer, AL 36587
E-Mail: tigersdendrahthaars@gmail.com
Phone: 251-680-8546

Breed Warden: Ron Nichols
Address: 1026 Nell Way
Lady Lake, FL 32159
E-Mail: ronnievdd@gmail.com
Phone: 907-830-4234

Newsletter Editor: Gene Yopp
Address: 4820 Cold Springs Rd.
West Paducah, KY 42086
E-Mail: gene@abchvac.com
Phone: 270-442-0249

Assistant to the Board

Director of Testing: Mike Fortner
Address: 1122 Dundee St.
Forest City, AR. 72335
E-Mail: mike@dilmunfast.com
Phone: 423-483-4496

Merchandise Coordinator: Daniel Wysmulek
Address: 25995 AL Hwy 28
Demopolis, AL 36732
E-Mail: daniel.wysmulek@adph.state.al.us
Phone:334-289-2139

Webmaster/Social Media Manager: Pam Stanfield
E-Mail: pamstanfield@gmail.com

State Representatives

Alabama: Andrew Cone
Address: 6733 Crawfords Cove Rd.
Steele, AL 35987
E-Mail: yelpr11@gmail.com
Phone: 205-594-5665

Mississippi: Brant Durdin
Address: 4575 Cherry Tree
Olive Branch, MS 38654
E-Mail: brantdurdin@gmail.com
Phone: 901-270-1228

Tennessee: David Simpson
Address: 458 Shadow Ridge Dr.
Jackson, TN 38305
E-Mail: dsimpson@eachrr.com
Phone: 731-661-9980

Georgia: Terry Page
Address: 126 Laurenburg Drive
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
E-Mail: tpage57@coastalnow.net
Phone: 912-727-4919

Florida: Dr.Christopher Wigley
Address: 30 NE Alice St.
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
E-Mail: wigley5@bellsouth.net
Phone: 772-692-8661

South Carolina: Hank McCracken
Address: P.O. Box 3165
Blufton, SC 29910
E-Mail: hank@southpointgroupinc.com
Phone: 843-540-1573

North Carolina: Matthew Beavers
Address: 3117 Baker St.
Fayetteville, NC 28303
E-Mail: matthewjbeavers@gmail.com
Phone: 903-216-6977